And his supporters won’t even care….

Anyone who isn’t terrified of a POTUS…any POTUS, saying this……

“Let me tell you, the one that matters is me, I’m the only one that matters because when it comes to it that’s what the policy is going to be.”

and

“But you know the saddest thing, because I’m the President of the United States I am not supposed to be involved with the Justice Department. I am not supposed to be involved with the FBI. I’m not supposed to be doing the kinds of things that I would love to be doing. And I’m very frustrated by it.”

…isn’t an American Patriot.

2 thoughts on “And his supporters won’t even care….

  1. Doesn’t scare me.
    The buck stops there.
    And I too wish he was more involved in the Justice Department that supposedly reports to him.
    How else to counter the deep state embedded there?
    Don’t denigrate my patriotism.

    Like

    • Is using a branch of the federal government as a political cudgel, a “conservative” value now? I find it difficult to believe that you’d be fine hearing that from a Democrat.

      The “deep state” is a meme constructed to deflect from Trump’s inadequacies. If such existed before 2016….Conservatives would have named it and fought against it long before now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

